Unison Hertfordshire Branch Retired Members Section Print E-mail

Retired Members AGM held on 27/4/17 at the Priory, Ware. Just to let you know that the following members were elected to the Retired Members Committee on 27/4/17.

Retired Members Committee;

Mike Tenwick; Chair & Membership Secretary
Marie Stanley; Vice Chair & Admin Secretary
Adrian Service; Treasurer & Minute Secretary
Barbara Burridge; Social Secretary
Ann Foster; Welfare Secretary
John Grainger; Walks Organiser

Committee members;

Robin Cherney
Denzel Orton
Christine Jones
Terrence Yeoman
Plus above officers.

Many thanks to all those that attended the AGM and to those who kindly put their names forward to make the committee a vibrant and functioning organisation.

We are planning that next year’s AGM will be held in a more central location in Hertfordshire to enable members to attend who may have found the journey to Ware too restrictive and time consuming.

Mike Tenwick Chair RMS.



English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish